Dr. Ladd McNamara on Medicine and Networking http://www.laddmcnamara.net Ladd McNamara, M.D. on the Future of Medicine, Networking, and Additional Sources of Income in a Changing World Sun, 05 Nov 2017 22:27:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 106050029 Dr. Myron Wentz on “The Cholesterol Conspriacy” by Ladd McNamara, M.D. and Arterial Inflammation & Oxidized LDL Cholesterol http://www.laddmcnamara.net/dr-myron-wentz-arterial-inflammation-oxidized-ldl-cholesterol/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/dr-myron-wentz-arterial-inflammation-oxidized-ldl-cholesterol/#respond Mon, 07 May 2012 19:35:40 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1234 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/dr-myron-wentz-arterial-inflammation-oxidized-ldl-cholesterol/feed/ 0 1234 Oxidized LDL Cholesterol is the Best Predictor of Heart Disease http://www.laddmcnamara.net/oxidized-ldl-cholesterol-predictor-heart-disease/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/oxidized-ldl-cholesterol-predictor-heart-disease/#comments Mon, 07 May 2012 16:52:36 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1258 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/oxidized-ldl-cholesterol-predictor-heart-disease/feed/ 6 1258 Should You Take Vitamins & Supplements During Chemo or Radiation Therapy? http://www.laddmcnamara.net/vitamins-supplements-during-chemo-or-radiation-therapy/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/vitamins-supplements-during-chemo-or-radiation-therapy/#comments Sat, 17 Mar 2012 23:01:18 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1216 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/vitamins-supplements-during-chemo-or-radiation-therapy/feed/ 10 1216 Can Nutritional Supplements, Including Lithium Orotate Help Autism? http://www.laddmcnamara.net/autism-and-support-with-nutritional-supplements-including-lithium-orotate/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/autism-and-support-with-nutritional-supplements-including-lithium-orotate/#comments Thu, 15 Mar 2012 18:37:21 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1196 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/autism-and-support-with-nutritional-supplements-including-lithium-orotate/feed/ 20 1196 Understanding C Reactive Proteing (CRP) on Your Lab Report http://www.laddmcnamara.net/understanding-c-reactive-proteing-crp-on-your-lab-report/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/understanding-c-reactive-proteing-crp-on-your-lab-report/#respond Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:24:53 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1180 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/understanding-c-reactive-proteing-crp-on-your-lab-report/feed/ 0 1180 Your Lab Report May Be Wrong …Find Out What Healthy Reference Ranges Should Be According to Ladd McNamara, M.D. http://www.laddmcnamara.net/you-lab-report-may-be-wrong-find-out-what-healthy-reference-ranges-are/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/you-lab-report-may-be-wrong-find-out-what-healthy-reference-ranges-are/#comments Tue, 06 Mar 2012 18:45:45 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1166 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/you-lab-report-may-be-wrong-find-out-what-healthy-reference-ranges-are/feed/ 1 1166 Understanding Your Homocysteine Lab Test http://www.laddmcnamara.net/understanding-your-homocysteine-lab-test/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/understanding-your-homocysteine-lab-test/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2012 17:24:50 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1155 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/understanding-your-homocysteine-lab-test/feed/ 0 1155 Oxidized LDL Cholesterol Testing http://www.laddmcnamara.net/oxidized-ldl-cholesterol-testing/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/oxidized-ldl-cholesterol-testing/#comments Mon, 05 Mar 2012 01:38:02 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1138 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/oxidized-ldl-cholesterol-testing/feed/ 19 1138 Upcoming Speaking Engagements with Dr. Ladd McNamara http://www.laddmcnamara.net/upcoming-speaking-engagements-with-dr-ladd-mcnamara/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/upcoming-speaking-engagements-with-dr-ladd-mcnamara/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2012 00:45:47 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1127 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/upcoming-speaking-engagements-with-dr-ladd-mcnamara/feed/ 0 1127 When Should You Take Your Thyroid Medication? http://www.laddmcnamara.net/what-you-should-know-about-taking-your-thyroid-medication/ http://www.laddmcnamara.net/what-you-should-know-about-taking-your-thyroid-medication/#comments Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:53:35 +0000 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/?p=1094 http://www.laddmcnamara.net/what-you-should-know-about-taking-your-thyroid-medication/feed/ 10 1094